Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Akademii Morskiej w Szczecinie

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Magdalena Abramowska 91 48 09 504 m.abramowska@am.szczecin.pl Administrator
2 Marta Bernacka (91) 4809 886 m.bernacka@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
3 Iwona Bortnowska (91) 4809 565 i.bortnowska@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
4 Joanna Burkowska (91) 4809 545 j.burkowska@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
5 Dorota Chybowska (91) 4809 480 d.chybowska@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
6 Jan Drzewieniecki (91) 4809 444 j.drzewieniecki@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
7 Kinga Falacińska (91)4809324 k.falacinska@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
8 Angelika Gierońska-Skrzeczkowska 91 4809 755 a.gieronska@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
9 Beata Guziewicz (91) 4809 515 b.guziewicz@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
10 Elżbieta Jachowicz 91 48 09 462 e.jachowicz@am.szczecin.pl Administrator
11 Lech Kasyk (91) 4809 370 l.kasyk@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
12 Edyta Kniaź (91) 4809 601 e.kniaz@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
13 Agnieszka Komorowska 91 4809 706 a.komorowska@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
14 Andrzej Kornacki (91) 4809 476 a.kornacki@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
15 Magda Kosińska (91) 4809 505 m.kosinska@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
16 Ewelina Kostecka (91) 4809 955 e.kostecka@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
17 Marta Krok 91 4809 314 m.krok@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
18 Artur Lipecki (91) 4809 626 a.lipecki@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
19 Małgorzata Madej (91) 4809 549 m.madej@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
20 Anna Marchewka (91) 4809 355 lub 37 a.marchewka@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
21 Beata Nowak (91) 4809 632 b.nowak@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
22 Małgorzata Ogonowska (91) 4809 346 m.ogonowska@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
23 Joanna Orymowska (91) 4809 500 biurorektora@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
24 Marzena Piasecka (91) 4809 546 m.piasecka@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
25 Katarzyna Płonka (91) 4809 350 k.plonka@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
26 Katarzyna Prill (91) 4809 337 k.prill@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
27 Kaja Soboń (91) 4809 827 k.sobon@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
28 Justyna Stojek (91) 4809 758 j.stojek@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
29 Ilona Tomczyk (91) 4809 854 i.tomczyk@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
30 Piotr Treichel 517 149 152 lub (91) p.treichel@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
31 Małgorzata Wiznerowicz (91) 4809 369 m.wiznerowicz@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
32 Elżbieta Wojniłko (91) 4809 311 e.wojnilko@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
33 Anna Wysocka (91) 4809 855 a.wysocka@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor