Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Akademii Morskiej w Szczecinie

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Magdalena Abramowska 91 48 09 504 m.abramowska@am.szczecin.pl Administrator
2 Marta Bernacka (91) 4809 886 m.bernacka@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
3 Iwona Bortnowska (91) 4809 565 i.bortnowska@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
4 Joanna Burkowska (91) 4809 545 j.burkowska@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
5 Dorota Chybowska (91) 4809 480 d.chybowska@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
6 Elżbieta Edelman (91) 4809 706 e.edelman@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
7 Kinga Falacińska (91)4809324 k.falacinska@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
8 Angelika Gierońska-Skrzeczkowska 91 4809 755 a.gieronska@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
9 Beata Guziewicz-Fajdek (91) 4809 515 b.guziewicz@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
10 Elżbieta Jachowicz 91 48 09 462 e.jachowicz@am.szczecin.pl Administrator
11 Lech Kasyk (91) 4809 370 l.kasyk@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
12 Edyta Kniaź (91) 4809 601 e.kniaz@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
13 Andrzej Kornacki (91) 4809 476 a.kornacki@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
14 Magda Kosińska (91) 4809 505 m.kosinska@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
15 Ewelina Kostecka (91) 4809 955 e.kostecka@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
16 Kamila Laszczyk (91) 4809 308 k.laszczyk@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
17 Artur Lipecki (91) 4809 626 a.lipecki@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
18 Małgorzata Madej (91) 4809 549 m.madej@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
19 Anna Marchewka (91) 4809 355 lub 37 a.marchewka@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
20 Paulina Mitan-Zalewska 91 4809 314 p.mitan@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
21 Beata Nowak (91) 4809 632 b.nowak@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
22 Małgorzata Ogonowska (91) 4809 346 m.ogonowska@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
23 Joanna Orymowska (91) 4809 500 biurorektora@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
24 Marzena Piasecka (91) 4809 546 m.piasecka@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
25 Katarzyna Płonka (91) 4809 350 k.plonka@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
26 Katarzyna Prill (91) 4809 337 k.prill@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
27 Aneta Skrzypczak-Pobiehuszko (91) 4809 750 a.skrzypczak@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
28 Jarosław Sobczak (91) 4809 491 j.sobczak@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
29 Aneta Sobkowiak (91) 4809 303 a.sobkowiak@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
30 Kaja Soboń (91) 4809 827 k.sobon@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
31 Justyna Stojek (91) 4809 758 j.stojek@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
32 Marcin Szczepanek (91) 4809 376 lub 44 m.szczepanek@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
33 Lidia Szubtarska-Nyczka (91) 4809 530 l.szubtarska@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
34 Piotr Treichel 517 149 152 lub (91) p.treichel@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
35 Małgorzata Wiznerowicz (91) 4809 304 m.wiznerowicz@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
36 Elżbieta Wojniłko (91) 4809 311 e.wojnilko@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor
37 Anna Wysocka (91) 4809 855 a.wysocka@am.szczecin.pl Redaktor